Welcome

EAA Chapter 393


  • Home
  • General Meeting

General Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • 11 sessions
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (PST)
  • KCCR Clubhouse

Registration

  • Registration is not required!


 Copyright Experimental Aircraft Association Chapter 393, Concord, California 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software