Welcome

EAA Chapter 393


Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, January 05, 2022
    • Wednesday, December 07, 2022
    • 12 sessions
    • Airport Clubhouse 200 Buchanan Field Rd, Concord


    • Saturday, December 10, 2022
    • 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    • Airport Clubhouse, 200 Buchanan Field Rd, Concord, CA
    • 61
    Register

    Experimental Aircraft Association Chapter 393 Holiday

    Dinner and Awards Ceremony

    December 10th, 2022
    Location: 200 Sally Ride Dr, Concord, CA 94520

    Doors Open At 5:00
    Dinner At 6:00
    Awards Ceremony At 7:00

    Menu:

    • Roast Turkey Breast With Turkey Gravy
    • Beef Tenderloin With Aus Jus
    • Cranberry Sauce And Horseradish
    • Mashed Potatoes
    • Bread Stuffing
    • Dinner Rolls With Butter
    • Green Beans Almondine
    • Salad 
    • Drinks And Desert

    Price $35-All Proceeds Go To Chapter Project/Building Fund

Past events

Saturday, July 16, 2022 EAA Chapter 393 BBQ
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 EAA Chapter 393 General Meeting & Dinner
Saturday, May 14, 2022 EAA 393 50th Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, April 16, 2022 Young Eagles Flights
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 EAA Chapter 393 General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 EAA Chapter 393 General Meeting & Dinner
Saturday, December 11, 2021 EAA 393 Holiday Dinner
Saturday, November 13, 2021 MDPA & EAA 393 Thanksgiving Dinner
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 EAA393 General Meeting
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Fall Conference
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Annual General Meeting
Thursday, April 01, 2021 Spring Gala

 Copyright Experimental Aircraft Association Chapter 393, Concord, California 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software